Days…

A perfect day… could you define?

Could you tell me perfect why?

A simple smile,

Beauty in all

An elegant flight,

A fearful roar,

A holding hand,

And it’ll be ok,

Cause I am here

And I’m your friend.

And in the morning,

An ” I love you”,

And “Have a nice day”,

And “I’ll see you soon”.

A calming hug,

A peaceful kiss,

And looking to the face of his….

A lovely look,

The smell of spring,

This keeps me always, smiling…

~C.G.

But remember, that the perfect is perfectly imperfect 🙂

DSC01271

Leave a Reply

