Letter to you

Dear friend,

I always wondered how light are the clouds …

…They travel everywhere, see everything, caption every motion….

And when you look at them, all you see is white, puffy particles of water ….

So I wonder… is our spirit like that too?

Does our spirit travel everywhere, yet doesn’t leave us?

But what is the SPIRIT?

An invisible me who communicates with everything around me? Or maybe a different me that leads a peaceful life?

A me who is running free or a me that is able to connect ?

A me that inspires creation?

A me that sees everything and everyone?

A me that is LOVE, or maybe a me that is WISDOM?

But in the end one more question arises… Where does our spirit leads us to?

46e544bee1a1ad658101188e859fd979

 

 

Leave a Reply

