The best is yet to come !!!

So, here we are, at the end of another year, which probably brought each and every one of us, something new, something different, something that changed us and our lives.

And now, that we are about to enter the new year, many of us are thinking about making resolutions, changes… that will make us or our lives better.

And so, I have a few quotes I would like to share …quotes that, at one point in my life, made my day brighter and happiner… quotes that inspired me to dream bigger, and through my dreams, to succeed.

So I hope it will have the same effect on you too 🙂

“Whatever you are, be a good one.”

“One day I will find the right words, and they will be simple.”

” The end, is not THE END. Dream bigger.”

“Trust me, when I woke up today I had no plans to be awesome. But shit happens.”

“Live simple. Dream big.”

“Remember to look up at the stars and not down at your feet. Try to make sense of what you see and wonder about what makes the universe exist. Be curious. And however difficult life may seen, there is always something you can do and succeed at. It matters that you don’t just give up.”

” Either I will find a way or I will make one.”

I wish you a Happy New Year and remember to be your own kind of beautiful 🙂

f6a619251056a65d1562b980667af8bb

Leave a Reply

