Writing his story :)

Soo, my baby boy loves stories….he’s only 6 months old, but we’ve already read 45 books together…and what amazes me is that he sits in his chair even for an hour and listens( now that’s what I call patience)…

The last few days I kept searching for books to buy for him,and even though I found many amazing ones, I just felt like I didn’t find THE BOOK…

…And this lead me to the idea of writing him one. It wouldn’t be the first, since his dad got one too ๐Ÿ˜€

So I took a piece of paper, a pencil and my drawings stuff and started ^_^

To be very honest,I am very excited and thrilled to write him this book…just imagining that, when he’ll be older and will read it,and will say,”Hey mommy, this is my book. It is written on the front page” For the greatest miracle life holds, our son, For Eric”…it actually makes me wanna cry ^_^

So wish me luck and as soon as is done, I will show it to you all ๐Ÿ™‚

IMG_1853

(as I was saying ๐Ÿ™‚ )

 

Leave a Reply

